The Site Doctor Blog

Footprints in the snow of a warped mind

  1. Sep

    Clean out unused media items from Umbraco media folder

    When uploading some new media items for a client today we noticed that if you selected "Remove" before saving, it doesn't actually remove the file from the FileSystem. Having a quick look around the

    Posted by: Tim on Wednesday, September 03 2008
    Read On

    Leave your mark